The Council Rock Newtown Athletic Association (CRNAA) manages, oversees and directs the activities of Council Rock Newtown Little League (CRNLL), Council Rock Newtown Babe Ruth (CRNBR), CR Newtown Travel baseball, and Newtown American Legion Post 440 baseball.  Board Members are elected to three year terms, and the President a one year term.  Open elections are held each year in September. 

Anyone wishing to reach the Board is requested to e-mail us at [email protected], rather than contacting an individual Board Member.

Andrew PalskyPresident09/30/2023

[email protected]

Kyle NeeldTreasurer 09/30/2023
DJ PasconeBoard Member09/30/2023 [email protected]
Brett D'AndreaBoard Member  [email protected] 
Mike BukowskiTravel & Legion Commissioner09/30/2023[email protected]
Andrew PalskyPlayer Agent09/30/2023[email protected]
Brad HamiltonSecretary09/30/2023[email protected]
 ALL Facilities09/30/2023[email protected]
George McCafferty Web/Social Content and Slugfest
09/30/2021 [email protected]
OPEN ROLE Equipment Manager 09/30/2022[email protected]

CRNAA and its affiliated leagues (CRNLLCRNBR, CRN Travel and Newtown Legion) are all volunteer organizations.  CRNAA appreciates the assistance and dedication of the following league staff.  To contact any of our league staff, simply click on their name to generate an e-mail.



Name (click name to send email)


 Andrew Palsky

Co-Vice Presidents Emeritus

Paul Jones

Treasurer & Board Member

Kyle Neeld

Secretary & Board Member

Brad Hamilton

Player Agent & Board Member

Andrew Palsky & DJ Pascone

Pitch Count Coordinator

George McCafferty

Little League Commissioners


  • Tee-Ball Commissioner

Andrew Palsky

  • Rookie (Coach-pitch) Commissioner

DJ Pascone

  • American League Commissioner

George McCafferty

  • National League Commissioner

Brad Hamilton

  • Majors Commissioner

Brett D'Andrea

Babe Ruth Commissioner

Brad Hamilton

Travel Commissioner & Board Member

Mike Bukowski

Legion Commissioner & Board Member

Mike Bukowski

CRN Little League Post-season Director

Andrew Palsky

CRN Babe Ruth Post-season Director


Equipment Manager & Board Member


Newtown Twp Parks & Rec Liaison & Board Member


Facilities Manager & Board Member


  • Chandler Fields

  • Chandler Middle

Robert Garcia and Brian Dobosh

  • Chandler Back

Mike Izzo

  • Chandler Front

Andrew Simonelli & Lou Schiller

  • Veterans Park


  • Veterans 46'/60'

DJ Pascone and Dane Borda

  • Veterans 50'/70'

Todd Dreby and Joe Razzano

  • Veterans 60'/90'


  • Pickering (60'/90')

 Babe Ruth & Legion

  • Newtown Elementary

Brad Hamilton and Ian Leahy



Chandler Snack Shack Coordinator

 Kathleen McCafferty

Pickering Snack Shack Coordinator



George McCafferty

Picture Day Coordinator

Brett D'Andrea

Sponsor Coordinator

Kelly Stormer 



Kid Umpire Coordinator

DJ Pascone
  • Newtown Legion Post 440

Lower Bucks Legion

Internal Auditor

Kyle Neeld

Safety Director & Board Member

Brad Hamilton

  • AED Coordinator


Uniforms & Board Member

George McCafferty

Social Media 

George McCafferty 

Slugfest Directors - Board Members

Kyle Neeld & George McCafferty

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Council Rock Newtown Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login