Newtown Baseball, Council Rock Newtown Baseball, Council Rock Newtown Little League, Council Rock Newtown Babe Ruth, Newtown American Legion Post 440, Newtown Classic tournament

My my My my

IThe Council Rock Newtown Athletic Association (CRNAA) manages, oversees and directs the activities of Council Rock Newtown Little League (CRNLL), Council Rock Newtown Babe Ruth (CRNBR), CR Newtown Travel baseball, and Newtown American Legion Post 440 baseball.  Board Members are elected to three year teams, and the President a one year term.  Open elections are held each year in Sept./Oct. 

Anyone wishing to reach the Board is requested to e-mail us at
, rather than contacting an individual Board Member.

Lou Schiller President 09/30/2022

Kyle Neeld Slugfest Director 09/30/2022 slugfest
DJ Pascone Board Member 09/30/2022
Mike Bukowski Travel & Legion Commissioner 09/30/2023
Andrew Palsky Player Agent 09/30/2021
Brad Hamilton Secretary 09/30/2023
  Facilities 09/30/2022
George McCafferty Slugfest Director 09/30/2021
Jeremy Cruz Fall Classic Director 09/30/2022

CRNAA and it's affliated leagues (CRNLL, CRNBR, CRN Travel and Newtown Legion) are all volunteer organizations.  CRNAA appreciates the assistance and dedication of the following league staff.  To contact any of our league staff, simply click on their name to generate an e-mail.



Name (click name to send email)


Co-Vice Presidents Emeritus

Paul Jones

Treasurer & Board Member

Kyle Neeld

Secretary & Board Member

Brad Hamilton

Player Agent & Board Member

Andrew Palsky & DJ Pascone

Pitch Count Coordinator


Little League Commissioner


  • Tee-Ball Commissioner

George McCafferty

  • Rookie (Coach-pitch) Commissioner

DJ Pascone

  • American League Commissioner

George McCafferty

  • National League Commissioner

Brad Hmilton

  • Majors Commissioner

Jeremy Cruz

Babe Ruth Commissioner

Casey McDonnell

Travel Commissioner & Board Member

Mike Bukowski

Legion Commissioner & Board Member

Mike Bukowski

CRN Little League Post-season Director


CRN Babe Ruth Post-season Director

Casey McDonnell

Equipment Manager

Casey McDonnell

Newtown Twp Parks & Rec Liaison & Board Member

Lou Schiller

Facilities Manager & Board Member


  • Chandler Fields

  • Chandler Middle

Mike Izzo, Brett Steelman and Lou Schiller

  • Chandler Back

Brad Hamilton

  • Chandler Front

Todd Dreby

  • Veterans Park


  • Veterans 46'/60'

Ian Leahy

  • Veterans 50'/70'


  • Veterans 60'/90'


  • Pickering (60'/90')




  • Newtown Elementary


Chandler Snack Shack Coordinator


Pickering Snack Shack Coordinator



Lou Schiller

Picture Day Coordinator 

Bill Cahill

Sponsor Coordinator & Board Member



Kid Umpire Coordinators

Jeremy Cruz
  • American League (CRNLL)

Jeremy Cruz

  • National League (CRNLL)

Jeremy Cruz
  • Majors (CRNLL)

Jeremy Cruz

  • Babe Ruth (CRNBR)

Jeremy Cruz

  • Newtown Legion Post 440

Lower Bucks Legion

Internal Auditor

Kyle Neeld

Safety Director & Board Member


  • AED Coordinator


Uniforms & Board Member

Lou Schiller

Newtown Classic Tournament Director

Jeremy Cruz

Slugfest Director

Kyle Neeld & George McCafferty